Key West Searchable Event Calendar and Key West Live Music Calendar
Follow Us on Facebook - Comment, Share, Like and Tag @HashtagKeyWest - Key West Searchable Event Calendar and Key West Live Music Calendar
Free to Use, No Account Needed - Key West Searchable Event Calendar and Key West Live Music Calendar

Discovery Saturday at Florida Keys Eco-Discovery Center

35 East Quay Road
Truman Annex

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday September 21, 2019
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday October 19, 2019
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday November 16, 2019
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday December 21, 2019
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday January 18, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday February 15, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday March 21, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday April 18, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday May 16, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday June 20, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
Kids in kindergarten through fifth grade are invited to join the free, fun-filled Discovery Saturday at the Florida Keys Eco-Discovery Center.

Discovery Saturday is held the third Saturday of every month. For more information, call 305-809-4750.
Title Sponsor
Title Sponsorship Now Available
Now Available

Key West FL 33040
United States
Facebook Twitter
Title Sponsorship of HashtagKeyWest.com, Key West's Searchable Event Calendar, is now available. Reach 1000's of Key West Locals and Key West Tourists. Email hashtagkeywest@gmail.com for more details.

Subscribe to Your YouTube Channel
The Morning Announcements A Key West Podcast
Key West Local Luxe - We Make Women Happy!
Up the Keys Eco Tours
Ricks Key West
Listen to The X Key West 104.9 Radio Station
Sponsorships - Upgrade an Event or Feature a Venue
Submit an Event to Hashtag Key West.